CTIFOTI – A New Category!

Welcome to the inaugural

This is a post where C and I get to share all the awesome of the internet with you.  I’ll be honest, usually we are the last to hear about cool internet things, so we may actually be reminding you of a cool thing you saw two years ago.  So, you’re welcome for that!

And without further ado…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Okay, first, have you heard of longform.org?  No?  Check it out.  That’s where I found today’s CTIFOTI – No Evidence Of Disease.  I can’t really tell if this is like a blog post, or a random online journal or what.  I’m not even sure who wrote the thing.  But it was a pretty awesome, scary, sweet, touching, upsetting read.  And then, add Sickened, by Julie Gregory, to your reading list and let me know how that is.  It’s my number one on my list of reads about Manchausen by Proxy.  (Not that the above CTIFOTI is about Manchausen by Proxy, per se, but it’s close.  Ish.)

Happy reading!

This entry was posted in CTIFOTI and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CTIFOTI – A New Category!

  1. Abby says:

    This was totally, crazily mind blowing.

Leave a Reply

